Essteam | Partners

Partners

Mr. Ankur Desai

Project Lead
ankur.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch, SCET.
M.Arch(Urban Design), CEPT

Full Résumé: <a href="http://www.essteam.in/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Ankur-Desai-Resume.pdf">Click Here</a>

×
Mr. Ankur Desai

Mr. Ankur Desai

Project Lead

Mr. Jigar Dalal

CEO, Project Lead
jigar.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch., SCET

Full Résumé: <a href="http://www.essteam.in/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/Jigar-Dalal.pdf">Click Here</a>

×
Mr. Jigar Dalal

Mr. Jigar Dalal

CEO, Project Lead

Mr. Nikunj Patel

Project Lead
nikunj.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch., SCET

Full Résumé: <a href="http://www.essteam.in/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/Nikunj-Patel.pdf">Click Here</a>

×
Mr. Nikunj Patel

Mr. Nikunj Patel

Project Lead

Mr. Nishith Jariwala

Project Lead
nishith.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch., SVIT

Full Résumé : &amp;lt;a href="http://www.essteam.in/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Nishith_Profile.pdf"&amp;gt;Click Here&amp;lt;/a&amp;gt;

×
Mr. Nishith Jariwala

Mr. Nishith Jariwala

Project Lead

Mrs. Saloni Shah

Head - Art Integration
saloni.essteam@gmail.com

M.Plan, Urban &amp; Regional Planning, CEPT
G.D.Arch. CEPT

Full Résumé: <a href="http://www.essteam.in/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/Saloni-Shah-Resume.pdf" target="_blank">Click Here</a>

×
Mrs. Saloni Shah

Mrs. Saloni Shah

Head - Art Integration

Mr. Snehal Shah

MD, Creative Director
snehal.essteam@gmail.com

P.G.D. Urban Design, CEPT
G.D.Arch., CEPT

Full Résumé : <a href="http://www.essteam.in/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/Snehal-Shah-Resume.pdf" target="_blank">Click Here</a>

×
Mr. Snehal Shah

Mr. Snehal Shah

MD, Creative Director