Essteam | Partners

Partners

Ar. Ankur Desai

Architect & Urban Designer
ankur.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch, SCET.
M.Arch(Urban Design), CEPT

Full Résumé: Click Here

×
Ar. Ankur Desai

Ar. Ankur Desai

Architect & Urban Designer

Ar. Jigar Dalal

Project Head
jigar.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch., SCET

Full Résumé: Click Here

×
Ar. Jigar Dalal

Ar. Jigar Dalal

Project Head

Ar. Nikunj Patel

Project Head
nikunj.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch., SCET

Full Résumé: Click Here

×
Ar. Nikunj Patel

Ar. Nikunj Patel

Project Head

Ar. Nishith Jariwala

Project Head
nishith.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch., SVIT

Full Résumé : Click Here

×
Ar. Nishith Jariwala

Ar. Nishith Jariwala

Project Head

Ar. Saloni Shah

Art Head
saloni.essteam@gmail.com

M.Plan, Urban & Regional Planning, CEPT
G.D.Arch. CEPT

Full Résumé: Click Here

×
Ar. Saloni Shah

Ar. Saloni Shah

Art Head

Ar. Snehal Shah

Concept Head
snehal.essteam@gmail.com

P.G.D. Urban Design, CEPT
G.D.Arch., CEPT

Full Résumé : Click Here

×
Ar. Snehal Shah

Ar. Snehal Shah

Concept Head