Essteam | People

People

Mr. Ajay Telungi

Technical Support
ajay.essteam@gmail.com

Draftsman Civil, ITI

×
Mr. Ajay Telungi

Mr. Ajay Telungi

Technical Support

Ar. Abhinav Kelavala

Architect
abhinav.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch, SCET

×
Ar. Abhinav Kelavala

Ar. Abhinav Kelavala

Architect

Ms. Aayushi Parakh

Interior Designer
aayushi.essteam@gmail.com

VNSGU, Surat

×
Ms. Aayushi Parakh

Ms. Aayushi Parakh

Interior Designer

Ar. Yashraj Shah

Architect
yashraj.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch, BMCA

×
Ar. Yashraj Shah

Ar. Yashraj Shah

Architect

Mr. Anish Shaikh

Admin Support
anish.essteam@gmail.com

10th Pass

×
Mr. Anish Shaikh

Mr. Anish Shaikh

Admin Support

Ar. Rahil Sofawala

Architect & Urban Designer
rahil.essteam@gmail.com

D.Arch. Asst. , VBTP, Umrakh

B.Arch, SCET, Surat

MSC (Architecture, Urbanism & Building Sciences)

×
Ar. Rahil Sofawala

Ar. Rahil Sofawala

Architect & Urban Designer

Mr. Amin Shaikh

Chauffeur
×
Mr. Amin Shaikh

Mr. Amin Shaikh

Chauffeur

Mr. Chintan Bhavsar

Technical Support
chintan.essteam@gmail.com

Diploma in Civil Engineering, Dr. S. & S.S. Gandhi Engg. College, Surat

×
Mr. Chintan Bhavsar

Mr. Chintan Bhavsar

Technical Support

Mr. Dashrath Patel

Security Support
×
Mr. Dashrath Patel

Mr. Dashrath Patel

Security Support

Mr. Dhaval Padhiyar

Technical Support
dhaval.essteam@gmail.com

Draughtsman Civil, I.T.I., Navsari

×
Mr. Dhaval Padhiyar

Mr. Dhaval Padhiyar

Technical Support

Mr. Dineshchandra Sopariwala

Account Head
dineshsopariwala@gmail.com

B.Com, VSNGU, Surat

×
Mr. Dineshchandra Sopariwala

Mr. Dineshchandra Sopariwala

Account Head

Mrs. Geeta Patel

Admin Support
×
Mrs. Geeta Patel

Mrs. Geeta Patel

Admin Support

Mr. Harish Chotaliya

Technical Support
harish.essteam@gmail.com

Draughtman Civil, I.T.I., Surat

×
Mr. Harish Chotaliya

Mr. Harish Chotaliya

Technical Support

Mr. Hemant Bhagat

Accountant
hemant.essteam@gmail.com

M.Com

×
Mr. Hemant Bhagat

Mr. Hemant Bhagat

Accountant

Ar. Hiral Patel

Architect & Urban Planner
hiral.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch., SCET,
M.Tech(Urban Planning), SVNIT.

×
Ar. Hiral Patel

Ar. Hiral Patel

Architect & Urban Planner

Mr. Hiran Parmar

Admin Support
hiren.essteam@gmail.com

11th Pass

×
Mr. Hiran Parmar

Mr. Hiran Parmar

Admin Support

Ar. Jiyan Pattharwala

Sustainability Expert, Architect
jiyan.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch, SCET

Autodesk Certified Building Performance Analyst (2014)

Indian Green Building Council Accredited Professional (2016)

U.S. Green Building Council Green Associate (2018)

Griha Certified Professional (2019)

 

×
Ar. Jiyan Pattharwala

Ar. Jiyan Pattharwala

Sustainability Expert, Architect

Mr. Maher Desai

Interior Designer
maher.essteam@gmail.com

B.ID, VNSGU

×
Mr. Maher Desai

Mr. Maher Desai

Interior Designer

Mr. Manish Boricha

Office Manager
manish.essteam@gmail.com

B.Com., VNSGU
L.L.B., VNSGU

S.I., AIILSG

×
Mr. Manish Boricha

Mr. Manish Boricha

Office Manager

Mrs. Manjula Patel

Admin Support
×
Mrs. Manjula Patel

Mrs. Manjula Patel

Admin Support