Essteam | People

People

Ms. Aastha Goel

Office Manager
aastha.essteam@gmail.com

B.Com, VNSGU

×
Ms. Aastha Goel

Ms. Aastha Goel

Office Manager

Mr. Abhay Vaghela

Civil Engineer
abhay.essteam@gmail.com
×
Mr. Abhay Vaghela

Mr. Abhay Vaghela

Civil Engineer

Mr. Abhinav Kelavala

Architect
abhinav.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch, SCET

×
Mr. Abhinav Kelavala

Mr. Abhinav Kelavala

Architect

Mr. Ajay Telungi

Technical Support
ajay.essteam@gmail.com

Draftsman Civil, ITI

×
Mr. Ajay Telungi

Mr. Ajay Telungi

Technical Support

Mr. Amin Shaikh

Chauffeur
×
Mr. Amin Shaikh

Mr. Amin Shaikh

Chauffeur

Mr. Anish Shaikh

Admin Support
anish.essteam@gmail.com

10th Pass

×
Mr. Anish Shaikh

Mr. Anish Shaikh

Admin Support

Ms. Ayushi Parakh

Interior Designer
ayushi.essteam@gmail.com

BID, VNSGU

×
Ms. Ayushi Parakh

Ms. Ayushi Parakh

Interior Designer

Mr. Azhar Shaikh

Site Engineer
azhar.essteam@gmail.com
×
Mr. Azhar Shaikh

Mr. Azhar Shaikh

Site Engineer

Mr. Dhruv Chaliawala

Architect
dhruv.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch, APIED

×
Mr. Dhruv Chaliawala

Mr. Dhruv Chaliawala

Architect

Mr. Chintan Bhavsar

Technical Support
chintan.essteam@gmail.com

Diploma in Civil Engineering, Dr. S. & S.S. Gandhi Engg. College, Surat

×
Mr. Chintan Bhavsar

Mr. Chintan Bhavsar

Technical Support

Mr. Dashrath Patel

Security Support
×
Mr. Dashrath Patel

Mr. Dashrath Patel

Security Support

Mr. Dhaval Padhiyar

Technical Support
dhaval.essteam@gmail.com

Draughtsman Civil, I.T.I., Navsari

×
Mr. Dhaval Padhiyar

Mr. Dhaval Padhiyar

Technical Support

Mr. Dineshchandra Sopariwala

Account Head
dineshsopariwala@gmail.com

B.Com, VSNGU, Surat

×
Mr. Dineshchandra Sopariwala

Mr. Dineshchandra Sopariwala

Account Head

Mrs. Geeta Patel

Admin Support
×
Mrs. Geeta Patel

Mrs. Geeta Patel

Admin Support

Mr. Harish Chotaliya

Technical Support
harish.essteam@gmail.com

Draughtman Civil, I.T.I., Surat

×
Mr. Harish Chotaliya

Mr. Harish Chotaliya

Technical Support

Mr. Hemant Bhagat

Accountant
hemant.essteam@gmail.com

M.Com

×
Mr. Hemant Bhagat

Mr. Hemant Bhagat

Accountant

Ms. Hiral Patel

Architect & Urban Planner
hiral.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch., SCET,
M.Tech(Urban Planning), SVNIT.

×
Ms. Hiral Patel

Ms. Hiral Patel

Architect & Urban Planner

Mr. Hiran Parmar

Admin Support
hiren.essteam@gmail.com

11th Pass

×
Mr. Hiran Parmar

Mr. Hiran Parmar

Admin Support

Mr. Maher Desai

Interior Designer
maher.essteam@gmail.com

B.ID, VNSGU

×
Mr. Maher Desai

Mr. Maher Desai

Interior Designer

Mrs. Manjula Patel

Admin Support
×
Mrs. Manjula Patel

Mrs. Manjula Patel

Admin Support

Ms. Parishi Dave

Architect
parishi.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch, SCET

×
Ms. Parishi Dave

Ms. Parishi Dave

Architect

Mr. Rahil Sofawala

Architect & Urban Designer
rahil.essteam@gmail.com

D.Arch. Asst. , VBTP, Umrakh

B.Arch, SCET, Surat

MSC (Architecture, Urbanism & Building Sciences)

×
Mr. Rahil Sofawala

Mr. Rahil Sofawala

Architect & Urban Designer

Mr. Swapnil Mevada

Architect
swapnil.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch, GCPIC.

×
Mr. Swapnil Mevada

Mr. Swapnil Mevada

Architect

Ms. Viral Lalwani

Architect
viral.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch, CEPT

×
Ms. Viral Lalwani

Ms. Viral Lalwani

Architect

Mr. Yashraj Shah

Architect
yashraj.essteam@gmail.com

B.Arch, BMCA

×
Mr. Yashraj Shah

Mr. Yashraj Shah

Architect